Forgot Password ?

Midterm Seasonal OfferAbout UsServicesEnquiry / SupportRegister

October 19, 2017 05:18:58 PM

Contact Us

Postal Address :

Jawaharath AL Rail Building,

Rail Street,

P.O. Box : 5227,

Riyadh-11422,

Saudi Arabia.

Riyadh :

Jawaharath AL Rail Building Rail Street,

Riyadh.
Tel. : 4038158; 4032758

Administration :

Rail Street (Omer AL Mukhtahar Street), Riyadh.

Tel. : 402 5003 Fax: 403 5162,

Email : info@almazalla.com

Sales Dept :

Tel.:4033396

Tel.:4058902

Fax: 4122577

Email: Sales@almazalla.com

Imports & Marketing Dept :

Tel.: +966 1 402 5003;
Fax: +966 1 403 5162,
Email: Riyazudeen@almazalla.com

Govt. Tenders Dept :

Tel.: 402 6534,

Fax : 412 2577

Jeddah - Branch :

Tel.: 02 631 5321
Fax : 631 5321
Email: Jed@almazalla.com

Dammam - Branch :

Tel.: 03 832 6102
Fax : 832 6102
Email: Damm@almazalla.com

Hail :

Tel.: +966506485998
Email: Hail@almazalla.com

Khamis Masheet - Branch :

Tel.: 07 2222 458
Fax: 2222 458
Email: Khamis@almazalla.com

Maintenance Dept. :

Tel.: 4032758

Please fill in the form bellow, we will contact you as soon as possible. Fields marked with asterisks are required.

Personnel Information

Copyright (C) 2000 - 2017 www.almazalla.com All Rights Reserved.

Designed and Developed by Genius Web Arabia